Debra McDaniel, PMP, PMI-ACP


Dan Minahan, PMP, PMI-ACP

Past President

Jodie Hammerberg, PMP, PMI-ACP

President Elect

Nikolas Hartwig

VP Administration

Amy Richardson

VP Finance

Janna Moore

VP Marketing

Lesa Wendeln

VP Communications

Jamie Hill, PMP

VP Programs

Revellee McNeil, PMP

VP Professional Development

Courtney Rudy, PMP

VP Membership

Mailing address:

PMI Augusta Aiken Chapter

P.O. Box 1611

Augusta, GA  30903


Please reach out to the individual board members listed below.  If you are unsure who to contact or want to contact the entire board, use